Bob, President Gene, Vice President Donna, Secretary

Bob Heath
President
president@firstsuncity.com

Gene Stashick
Vice President
vp@firstsuncity.com

Donna Dempsey
Secretary
secretary@firstsuncity.com

Betty, Treasurer

Claudia, Membership Chairperson

Virginia, Monitor Chairperson

Betty DeRentis
Treasurer
treasurer@firstsuncity.com

Claudia Hinson
Membership Chairperson
membership@firstsuncity.com

Virginia Geile
Monitor Chairperson
monitor@firstsuncity.com

Jim, Education Chairperson

Steve, Public Relations Chairperson

Charlie, Property Chairperson

Jim Schulz
Education Chairperson
education@firstsuncity.com

Steve Snedden
Public Relations Chairperson
publicrelations@firstsuncity.com

Charlie Housler
Property Chairperson
property@firstsuncity.com